Volvo Owners Club Logo

VOC Insurance

Volvo Owners Club Insurance Scheme.

Are you taking full advantage of the club insurance scheme?

VOC Insurance has been trusted by the club for about 30 years to provide a reliable insurance service to members. But did you know that VOC Insurance is about much more than just car insurance?

VOC Insurance works hard to save you money on all your insurance needs while offering high levels of personal service and all the ongoing support you need.

Please select a product below to find out more:

or, to find out how much you could save, call the club’s dedicated quoteline FREE on 0800 023 4374 (now free from mobiles too).

In addition VOC Insurance offers members loyalty rewards, multi-buy discounts and a ‘recommend a friend’ scheme.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:
Tuesday 19th December - Open 9am to 12:30pm
Friday 22nd December - Open 9am to 12.30pm
Saturday 23rd December - CLOSED
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December – Open 9am to 5pm
Friday 29th December – Open 9am to 12.30pm
Saturday 30th December – CLOSED
Sunday 31st December - CLOSED
New Year's Day - CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – OPEN as normal


Legal   |   Contact Us   |   Search   |   Site Map

Volvo Owners Club Limited® 1962-2018